Escrow Officers
To place An Order Or For More Information On A Fidelity Partnership, Click Here.

Fidelity National Title Agency

Broadway Office:
520-290-6227

Oracle Office:
520-529-9022

Joesler Office:
520-837-0180

Escrow Officers

 
6245 E. Broadway Blvd. - Suite 180 - Tucson, AZ 85711
 

Barbi Stewart, CSEO

A.V.P., Branch Manager, Escrow Officer
520-751-2971
BAStewart@fnf.com
fidelitytucson.com/barbi-stewart
 

Paulette Fraioli

Escrow Officer
520-751-2944
PFraioli@fnf.com
fidelitytucson.com/paulette-fraioli
 

Laura Pulvertaft

Escrow Officer
520-751-2923
LPulvertaft@fnf.com
fidelitytucson.com/laura-pulvertaft
 

Sherry Souris

Escrow Officer
520-751-2905
SSouris@fnf.com
fidelitytucson.com/sherry-souris

 

Victoria Quetel

Sr. Escrow Officer
520-751-2906
Victoria.Quetel@fnf.com
fidelitytucson.com/victoria-quetel
 

Chrissy Orr

AVP, Escrow Officer
520-837-0187
Chrissy.Orr@fnf.com
fidelitytucson.com/chrissy-orr
 
6760 N. Oracle Road - Suite 100 - Tucson, AZ 85704
 

Elisa Lupo

Sr. Escrow Officer / A.V.P. / Branch Manager
520-751-2974
elisa.lupo@fnf.com
fidelitytucson.com/elisa-lupo
 

Annie Allen

Escrow Officer
520-382-3023
AAllen@fnf.com
fidelitytucson.com/annie-allen
 

Robyn Anderson

Escrow Officer
520-498-2038
RLAnderson@fnf.com
fidelitytucson.com/robyn-anderson
 

Tina Banks

Escrow Officer
520-382-3012
TBanks@fnf.com
fidelitytucson.com/tina-banks
 

Dawnell Juergensen

Escrow Officer
520-594-6167
Dawnell.Juergensen@fnf.com
fidelitytucson.com/dawnell-juergensen
 
 
1745 E. River Road - Suite 145 - Tucson, AZ 85718
 

Samantha Williams

A.V.P. / Branch Manager
520-751-2953
Samantha.Williams@fnf.com
fidelitytucson.com/samantha-williams
 

Judith Kaiser

A.V.P., Sr. Escrow Officer
520-751-2927
jukaiser@fnf.com
fidelitytucson.com/judith-kaiser
 

Maria Rojas

Escrow Officer
520-382-3015
maria.rojas@fnf.com
fidelitytucson.com/maria-rojas
 

James Mendenhall

Escrow Officer
520-861-0166
james.mendenhall@fnf.com
fidelitytucson.com/james-mendenhall
 

Paula Brown

Escrow Officer
520-382-3022
Paula.Brown@fnf.com
fidelitytucson.com/paula-brown
 



 
 

Fidelity National Title Agency

About Us| Privacy| Contact Us| Account Servicing

Get social with us! Connect with us on our social networks where we share industry information, marketing and technology tips and tools, event info, special offers and contests, and much more.

facebook