Escrow Officers
To place An Order Or For More Information On A Fidelity Partnership, Click Here.

Fidelity National Title Agency

Broadway Office:
520-290-6227

Oracle Office:
520-529-9022

Escrow Officers

 
6245 E. Broadway Blvd. - Suite 180 - Tucson, AZ 85711
 

Barbi Stewart, CSEO

A.V.P., Branch Manager, Escrow Officer
520-751-2971
BAStewart@fnf.com
 

Judith Kaiser

A.V.P., Sr. Escrow Officer
520-751-2927
jukaiser@fnf.com
 

Laura Pulvertaft

Escrow Officer
520-751-2923
LPulvertaft@fnf.com
 

Sherry Souris

Escrow Officer
520-751-2905
SSouris@fnf.com

 

Paulette Fraioli

Escrow Officer
520-751-2944
PFraioli@fnf.com
     
 
 
6760 N. Oracle Road - Suite 100 - Tucson, AZ 85704
 

Samantha Williams

A.V.P. / Branch Manager
520-529-9022
Samantha.Williams@fnf.com
 

Annie Allen

Escrow Officer
520-382-3023
AAllen@fnf.com
 

Robyn Anderson

Escrow Officer
520-498-2038
RLAnderson@fnf.com
 

Tina Banks

Escrow Officer
520-382-3012
TBanks@fnf.com
 

Paula Brown

Escrow Officer
520-382-3022
Paula.Brown@fnf.com
 

Christina Herrera

Escrow Officer
520-382-3016
Christina.Herrera@fnf.com
 

Dawnell Juergensen

Escrow Officer
520-594-6167
Dawnell.Juergensen@fnf.com
       
 

Fidelity National Title Agency

About Us| Privacy| Contact Us| Account Servicing

Get social with us! Connect with us on our social networks where we share industry information, marketing and technology tips and tools, event info, special offers and contests, and much more.

facebook